Help CenterUpdating & Deleting Articles

Updating & Deleting Articles

After publishing, you can update or delete the article on the site.

Updating

Edit the article in the generator and click "Update on Site". Changes will be sent to the CMS.

Unpublishing

Click "Unpublish" — the article will become a draft on the site (not deleted).

Deleting

Click "Delete from Site" — the article will be completely removed from the CMS.

Need more help?

Contact support